Board Members

Foothills Education Charter High School Governance Team Members

  • Dr. Nathan D. Franklin, Walton Foothills, Foothills  Chairperson - Large Sized District Partner Representative
    Walton County School District, Superintendent

    200 Double Springs Church Road, Monroe, GA 30656
    E-mail: nathan.franklin@walton.k12.ga.us

    Phone: 770-266-4520

  • Ms. Beverly Levine, Oglethorpe Foothills, Vice Chairperson - Small Sized District Partner Representative
    Oglethorpe County School District, Superintendent 

    Email: blevine@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

  • Dr. Keith Everson, Foothills At-Large Community Representative
    Northeast Georgia Regional Educational Center (NE GA RESA), Executive Director
    E-mail: keith.everson@negaresa.org

  • Dr, Jennifer Irvin
    Georgia Department of Corrections, Director of Education
    E-mail: jennifer.irvin@gdc.ga.gov
  • Dr. Noris Price, Baldwin Foothills - Medium Sized District Partner Representative
    Baldwin County School District, Superintendent
    E-mail: noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

School District Partner Advisors

  • Dr. Chris Houston, Greene Foothills - Small District Satellite
    Greene County School District, Superintendent
    Email: chris.houston@greene.k12.ga.us


  • Dr. April Howard, Jackson Foothills - Medium Sized District
    Jackson County School District, Superintendent
    Email: ahoward@jackson.k12.ga.us   

  • Dr. Curtis Jones, Heartland-Foothills
    Bibb County School District, Superintendent
    Email: curtis.jones@bcsdk12.net

  • Dr. Tanzy Kilcrease, Heartland-Foothills
    Bibb County School District, Assistant Superintendent
    Email: tanzy.kilcrease@bcsdk12.net

  • Dr. Chris McMichael, Barrow Foothills - Large Sized District
    Barrow County School District, Superintendent
    E-mail: chris.mcmichael@barrow.k12.ga.us


  • Dr. Todd Simpson,  Heartland-Foothills
    Butts County School District ,Superintendent
    Email: todd.simpson@bcssk12.org

  • Dr. Xernona Thomas, Clarke Foothills - Large Sized District
    Clarke County School District, Superintendent
    E-mail: thomasz@clarke.k12.ga.us


  • Mr. Michael Williams, Madison Foothills - Medium Sized District
    Madison County School District, Superintendent
    E-mail: mwilliams@madison.k12.ga.us
     
 

Foothills Education Charter High School