Contact Us

Please contact your local site for more information. 

Baldwin Foothills

155 Highway 49 West
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: 478-453-6429 Ext. 5310
Site Directors: Susan Curtis and Teresa Barnes

Barrow Foothills
985 Austin Road
Winder, GA  30680
Phone: 770-867-1711
Site Directors: David McGee and Deigh Martin

Bibb Foothills
2004 Riverside Drive 
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: 478-779-4930
Site Directors: Grady Caldwell and Dr. Latrina Pennamon-Nash

Burruss Foothills (Corrections facility not open to public)
1000 Indian Spring Drive
Forsyth, GA 31029
Site Directors: MeQuanta McCord and Sarah Alford
Clarke Foothills

440-3 Dearing Extension
Athens, GA 30606
Phone: 706-353-1172
Site Directors: Fabian Jones and Dinah Posey

Greene Foothills (satellite campus Morgan Foothills)
1002 South Main Street,
Greensboro, Ga 30642 Site Directors: Davis Bell and Roy Morris

Jackson Foothills

1435 Hoods Mill Road
Commerce, GA 30529
Phone: 706-423-5110
Site Directors: Rachael Parr and Mary Ann Hale

Lee Arrendale Foothills (Corrections facility not open to public)
2023 Gainesville Hwy.
Alto, GA 30510
Site Directors:  Lari Scarborough and Ken Knight
Madison Foothills

600 Madison Street
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: 706-795-2197 ext.3210
Site Directors: Quowanna Mattox and Sheila Dunham

Morgan Foothills
1231 College Drive
Madison, Georgia 30650
Phone: 706-752-4989
Site Directors: Davis Bell and Roy Morris

Oglethorpe Foothills (satellite campus Madison Foothills)
749 Athens Rd.
Lexington, Georgia 30648
Phone: 706-743-7921
Site Directors: Quowanna Mattox and Sheila Dunham
Assistant  Site Directors: Bonnie Simmons and Chuck Palmer

Phillips Foothills (Corrections facility not open to public)
2989 W Rock Quarry Rd NE,
Buford, Georgia 30519
Site Directors: Neal Auer and Quincy Wallace

Social Circle Foothills
154 Alcova Dr. Social Circle, GA 30025
Phone: 770-464-3752
Site Directors: Allison Echols and Justin Drew
Walton Foothills
300 Double Springs Church Road, SW
Monroe, Georgia 30656
Phone: 770-207-3115
Site Directors: Bill Ruma and  Lisa Simmons
Virtual Foothills
Site Directors: Amy Bishop (706-395-8984) and Rebecca Moon 

Youth Challenge Program Virtual 
Site Director: Scott Carrier 

Regional Office
2415 Suite B
Jefferson Road
Athens, GA 30607
Mail Address only:
P.O. Box 7427
Athens, Ga 30604
Phone: 706-395-9775 or Toll Free 833-FHCHARTER
Fax: 706-395-5714